Friday 16 September 2022

Up by the Lake by Arance Trickster

Arcane Trickster’s brand new double A-side single "Up By The Lake", backed with "Against All Odds". It is Techno, with dub and ambient seasonings their unique style.

released September 9, 2022

1. Up By The Lake (Tech Dub Mix)
2. Against All Odds (Never Tell Me The Odds Mix)
3. Up By The Lake (Minimal Mix)
4. Against All Odds (Ambient Dub Mix)

1 & 3 written by Christopher Innes/ Damiano Verna.
2 & 4 written by John Crombie/ Damiano Verna.


Produced, mixed & engineered by Arcane Trickster @ Tempest Studios.
Mastered by Allan Klinbail @ Steam Mastering.
Art by Ear Mind Eye.